2 Down, 2 To Go

This week was the last week of my sophomore year in college. I cannot believe I only have two years until I get my degree if I stay on track. I cannot wait to have my big girl job and live out my dream. A lot has changed for me these past two years. I moved to a new city all alone, I got my own apartment, I changed my major, I adopted my first pet on my own, I changed jobs, and I finally got the nerve up to start my own Youtube channel. I’ve met people from places I’ve never even heard of and made friendships that will last a lifetime. I’ve made the most amazing memories and I’m thankful for such an awesome experience so far at school. I was never one to be afraid of college or moving away from home. I’ve always been excited for new adventures and new journeys. I’m proud of myself for all of the obstacles I have overcame and no matter how many times finals kicked my butt, I never quit and I’ve always kept going. The light at the end of the tunnel is getting closer and closer. 2 more years and I will be walking across the stage to get my degree in Strategic Communications and hopefully working for a Public Relations firm in a big city that I can call home. Thanks for reading my blogs and leaving such sweet comments. Don’t forget to check out my Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KmxG2HEBeH0&t=4s

Leave a Reply

