I Finally Did It

I finally started my Youtube channel!!!! I have wanted to start my Youtube channel for the longest time. I don’t know why I haven’t done it before now. For months I have dreamed of filming a video and taking a leap at becoming internet famous. Being internet famous isn’t really why I started it, I just thought it would be fun and If I become internet famous then I’ll take it. I have been so scared of not getting views or subscribers and it being a waste of time. I have now realized that I’m starting my channel for me and not for the views or subscribers. Last night I buckled down and just started filming. I’m proud of myself for finally doing it and I really hope I become successful at it. Follow me on my journey and go subscribe to my channel to support me!

Leave a Reply

