Week 13

Being a strategic communications major, I believe hacking is a huge problem. Not just for communication careers but for anyone that has to deal with the internet or a computer in general for their career. I think it will make me a lot more cautious when it comes to my website or any website. I will want to make sure I have great security to prevent that from happening. It will make me think twice for sure when it comes to security of my website. It won’t be beneficial to my visitors if my website was to get hacked. I definitely think the way society views privacy plays a huge role. Society makes up this democracy we are in. So overall the way we as a whole view anything will always play a big role no matter what the circumstances are

Leave a Reply

