Week 11

Out of all of the CMS’s reviewed and research my number 1 recommended would be wordpress. Since I have personally used this site I can tell you first hand that I am impressed with it. It is so simple and organized. It is really easy to navigate and use. It also is newly updated and I think the other two options looked a little outdated on their webpage. The colors weren’t bright and the fonts were boring. It was very straight forward and to the point where wordpress has character and charm. It is very appealing to the eye. Whether you are creating a website or a blog, wordpress really has it all. They are both very similar and easy to use. They have walkthroughs you can watch in case you get lost or confused. It is also a great way to connect with others that use the site. I love looking for my favorite blogs scroll down my homepage. It really is a great site.

Leave a Reply

