Week 9

I think tags could be very useful to me in the future. It was fairly simple to do once I figured out what I was doing. They are a great way to provide organization to anything whether it be your email, or like we do with these blogs every week. It makes things easier to find and makes things cleaner I think.

Mr. Willis,

Next Monday (March 6), I will have to leave  CA 260 lab a little early. I have a prior engagement that is very important and I cannot get out of it. I will make sure to get what I miss from someone else in the class and will try to leave as quickly and quietly as possible. Thanks for your understanding.

-Madison Bain

Leave a Reply

