Week 8

My website is focused on animal rescue. So I could add a video to my website of a rescue transport I’ve done or one from an adoption day at a local animal shelter where they lower the adoption rates to try to get more animals adopted out on that day. I think a video adds so much to a website because many people enjoy watching videos. It is an easy way to learn information, you can just simply click play instead of having to read a long paragraph. It is also a way to make your visitors feel as if they are there. It makes any website for personal and fun especially if it is your own video. To make my video look professional I would make sure I have a good camera and good lighting to start. A video with bad lighting might just look dark and be hard for your audience to see. I would then make sure I used a good video editor to edit my video so it isn’t choppy and runs smoothly.

Leave a Reply

